Home FASHION CELEBRITY Julien’s Auctions Presents Celebrity Worn Couture Galore

Julien’s Auctions Presents Celebrity Worn Couture Galore

113
0
SHARE

Property from The Randi Rahm Archive will be featured in an exclusive auction with the prestigious Julien’s Auction of Beverly Hills, Los Angeles. The world record-breaking auction house to the stars’ is filled with some of the designer’s most iconic styles worn by some of the most iconic celebrities of our time! 

From momentous red-carpet moments to custom performance pieces – there is something special for everyone! You too can have your very own piece of fashion art from the incredible archive of the renowned house of Rahm! 

Highlights from the Iconic Collection Include:

Beyoncé, Mariah Carey, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Tracee Ellis Ross, Gabrielle Union, Christina Aguilera, Billy Porter, Katy Perry, Jennifer Lopez and More!

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2020
Icons & Idols: Hollywood featuring property from The Randi Rahm Archive 
Session III: 10:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 pm EST
Session IV: 1:00 p.m. PST | 4:00 pm EST

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2020
Icons & Idols: Rock ‘n’ Roll featuring property from The Randi Rahm Archive 
Session V: 10:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 pm EST
Session VI: 1:00 p.m. PST | 4:00 pm EST

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL CATALOG 
CLICK HERE FOR AUCTION DETAILS 

LEAVE A REPLY

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.